Ulricsons Fallout Escalation

A month ago I started playing Fallout 4 again. After 20 minutes into Wasteland and chill something suddenly appeared to my mind: Wasn’t there some Fallout-Tabletop announced?
After a quick google-search I found F:WW and escalated as usual and ordered about €500-Fallout related stuff from a german webshop, tabed back and shot some raiders.

This topic will be full of pictures of scenery and miniatures I build and paint on the way through the nuclear wasteland.

5 Likes

First, some hills I repainted to match my mat. Models are from Micro Art Studios, called “Crate heaps” I guess. The pictured hills are three different sets.

5 Likes

Here’s a little depot I had a long time half painted. I redid the painting and played with some techniques.
Building is from Tactical Terrain.

Here are some details:

Detailshots

5 Likes

Looking good mate! I wouldn’t mind playing on that terrain, where in Germany do you live? :wink:

Thank’s mate! :wink: I’m from Austria, near Vienna. Our shops don’t sell the resin-version, so I ordered from fantasywelt.de

Here you got some simple but quiet nice baricades from Puppets of War which I had for abbout 7 years. Thanks to my Fallout-hype I finaly painted them :sweat_smile:

5 Likes

Fuel-tanks from Multiverse-gaming. I added a MDF-Base to the terrainpiece so it would be more stable and I could fill one of the gaps under a tank with leaked fluid.

some more details:

Detailshots

8 Likes

Love the tanks! Great paint jobs and love all the leaves etc on them. Keep up the good work🖒

1 Like

Here is my latest finished piece: Some shelter for a Wastelandwanderer. Container and furniture is from TTCombat.
Featuring: Me, waiting for my miniatures :laughing:

Here are the usual details:

Detailshots

10 Likes

excellent work i am digging the container it feels like it was pulled directly from one of the games, quick question how did you get your pictures into the collapsible tab

Thanks! That was my intention :smiley: