Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Turning over Force card on section. Always ONE?

When DL-player turns over one of the remaining Force Cards on sections do they follow the instructions regarding drawing yet ANOTHER card that sometimes show on these?
Or are these strictly for the Reinforcements. Seems a bit odd to follow these instructions here as the rules specifically calls out ONE card.

I have always played with just one, as the instructions on the cards say “if this was the last DRAWN card, …”. But that is a good question. Let’s see what the @Modiphius-DevTeam thinks about it.

I am pretty certain the “draw another Force card” rule only applies when drawing reinforcements.

Hi Andyb,

When the Dark Legion player is instructed to flip one remaining card on a sector, they will have to ignore any instruction regarding drawing additional cards. That section applies only in regard to the reinforcements drawn from the deck.