Hey all. When a non-tech doomtrooper walks through door, you draw the door card and resolve it. My question is, do you finish the movement into the new sector first and then draw the door card, or is it drawn as soon as you step inside the new sector? I know movement had to finish first before revealing a force card.
I think you stop in front of the door, draw and resolve a door card, and then continues moving.
That makes sense. I hope the FAQ gets updated with the door info, that section on page 11 is vague on when it needs to be resolved.