Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Turret questions

A few things are not clear to me regarding turrets:

  1. Do I roll the attack dice just one time for all turrets? Or once per turret?

  2. Do turrets always fire once at the beginning of the DL player’s turn? Campaign 2, Mission 2 does not specify this.

  3. If a figure is in the line of sight of two turrets, does that figure get shot by those turrets twice (once per turret, potentially getting more damage?) or just once?

1 Like
  1. Once per target. They shoot orthogonally in all directions.

  2. Yes.

  3. Twice.

2 Likes

So, just to clarify:

Do turrets only fire at the start of the Dark Legion turn?

Thanks

Yes, if the mission stated otherwise, that overrides.

1 Like

Thanks Christoffer.