Stun vs Charge bonus

I couldnt find an answer anywhere for this:

A super mutant moves then charges into combat (gaining a black charge bonus) with a model who is Prepared. The prepared model use his quick action to attack with his Stun baton and hits with an added Stun. Does the super mutant model lose his black charge bonus due to the stun? According to the rules a model must use their charge bonus on their next action or it is lost. Since “Stun” requires an action to remove the effect, i would guess that the charge bonus is lost?

Yes it is, charge bonus will be lost.

Rog. Thanks for the response!

1 Like