Rule Q: Sentry Bot Self-Destruct


Looking at the Sentry Bot in the core rulebook. It does have the Self-Destruct rule but no entry for the SD damage. Assaultron and Protectron both do: similar damage stat with different stats to roll for the explosion. Can someone clarify what the Sentry’s SD attack should be? Thank you!

I suggest downloading the latest version of the core rules pdf; self destruct damage for the Sentry Bot has been added there. It’s also listed in the official errata document.

1 Like