HotE vol1 Act 2 battle 4

In the scenario “escort the supplies”, the victory conditions states you gain 1 vp for either preventing the supplies being moved, or moving the supplies toward the goal. My question is : is it a VP won at each turn or once during the game?

Hey @Unwol

You could gain either of these VPs once per turn, via the ‘Moving Supplies’ rule. This rule ensures that the supplies will either move towards one of the players or stay put.


1 Like

Thanks, my bad for skipping sentences ><

Nah, happens to all of us!