Some models have a “Does Carry” equipment list in addition to the “May Include” options.
Are the ‘Does Carry’ items already included in the caps cost for the model? Can’t seem to find it anywhere in the rules and it makes some models very expensive if not.
if it is written on the main rule card that it comes with it then it is free if not you have to add the caps to the total usually unless there is a typo
Awesome, thanks! I just was looking at A-2018 and the dude has a laundry list of ‘Does Carry’ weapons, so I wanted to be sure.