Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Conan Actual Play - Part 1 - Available to watch now!

If you missed it, we filmed some Conan actual play this week! :conan:

It went out on twitch.tv/modiphius (so follow us there to see the next episode on Wednesday 5th June at 4:30pm BST / 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST).

It’s also now on YouTube so you can watch it there (or below, to save you a few clicks).

Follow us (if you don’t already) on Twitch and Youtube, then you can see the new episodes as they appear.

As always, if you’ve got any suggestions for things you think would make good actual play videos, let us know!

Thanks! :modiblue:

1 Like

Nice to see some luve play content, i’ll definitly watch it.
On another topic (and sorry to hijack the thred) is there a chance we’ll see the same thing for infinity ? I have asked the same thing in the infinity section and got no answer. I really think infinity is 1 : an awesome rpg 2 : a unique setting that isn’t easy to run for DM.
It would be both cool and useful to have a demo game !

1 Like

Keep your eyes peeled for what we’ll be running after this Conan series finishes.

You might be happy :wink:

:modiblue:

1 Like