Charge or not charge for Desdemona

Some units from the new railroad faction doesn’t have the double arrow (charge) icon on them like Desdemona and Doctor Carrington. Does it mean that they don’t have access to charge action or is it a mistake while editing?

There is one unit from past releases who have the same but I cannot remember which one.

Probably just an error. They both can charge

Hey both,

Yeah, that’s an error. Both Desdemona and Doctor Carrington should have a Double Arrow Charge Icon.