Quick question, if an AI unit has been charged by an enemy unit and therefore in its next activation, the AI unit still in base to base contact, does it always attack the enemy unit? Or does it still have to roll to see what action does it perform? Thank you!
Related topics
Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
---|---|---|---|---|
Starter questions | 4 | 762 | June 3, 2021 | |
Help with AI Question | 7 | 1653 | August 13, 2019 | |
PROTECTRON PARADE Scenario: Deatchlaw Objective | 0 | 312 | January 31, 2023 | |
Fallout:Wasteland Warfare - Old FAQ and Errata thread | 232 | 16836 | November 12, 2020 | |
Legendary unit AI and the use of items | 2 | 639 | November 12, 2021 |