Campaign handbook

I have noticed the scenario from p.39 of the campaign handbook says the Attacker deploys within Blue (and the map shows the same), but the Major reward from the previous scenario (p.38) says the Attacker gets a Red deployment zone instead of Yellow…
Is this wrong? or do you get a Black deployment zone instead of Blue? Or is the map wrong?
I did not find anything in the errata or here about this

Hey @DK-dark

In order to effect the final scenario (Hold the Fort) properly;

  • Page 38, Campaign Consequences, Attacker, Major Victory Condition: Replace ‘Red’ with ‘Black’ and ‘Yellow’ with ‘Blue’.