I have some questions about Resurrection, Lhost. Currently I posses only the Core Rulebook and the Player Guide, so please forgive me, if I ask something, that is answered in an other book.
- If someone posses a criminal records, died and then got resurrect within a Lhost, would the criminal record erased?
- What if someone with a criminal record posses several Lhost, and posses also the ability to jump between them, would the record linked to the ‘jumper’ or to the Lhost.
- Could a Lhost be hacked, when not in use, activated and then ‘jump in’?
- What is a Bodhisattva Lhost, and could a PC get? it (was mentioned under the Posthuman NPC, page 451 Core or with in the entry of Professor Vitriarius, p. 470 Core)
- Same as 4., but for the Sophotect (Sophotect NPC, p. 454 Core)?
- Same as 4., but for i-Lhost? (Accessable for PC Aspects? (Ectogenesis, p. 194 Core)
- Same as 4., but for Deva Lhost? (Light Combat Armour Variant: Deva Functionary, p. 372 Core or Rozier NPC, p. 133 Players Guide)