[Recruitment]: Small Co-op Game [CLOSED]

Per the title, looking for a small group (perhaps 2-3 total) for a trial run at the system by PbP.

Will be up-front in saying that I’d really only be interested in potentially sharing GM duties as I’m not experienced with Infinity. I’d like to use it as a learning experience so have listed this as a co-op - we could even run it experimentally, i.e. developing scenes between the group (with or without continuity), then running some scenarios in order to get our feet wet.

I am flexible in theme/setting - I’m happy with whatever, i.e. Bureau Noir investigation, mercs, street-level action, society intrigue, survival, exploration, pirates, traders. All good with me.

Any interest?

3 Likes

I’d be interested. It has been a whole since I ran some PbP games but I keep my hand in on tabletop.

I have experience as a GM (though not in Infinity despite going all in for the kickstarter) so would be happy to do some duties in that regard. With having kids to try and educate in a lock down I had been hesitating to put myself forward for full GM duties.

Am flexible on campaign style as well so will see if there is any other preferences.

I’m interested in trying Infinity, but I have no experience in PbP games, so I could only be a player. As for the setting, I know something about it - I backed the Kickstarted, but for lack of players only read a few books. Intrigue and Bureau Noir would be me first choices in theme, but I’d probably be interested in trying most of them.