Does player re-spawn already killed adversaries in this scenario ??
In the quest book on page 34, the map does show an Adversary spawn edge, while starting adversaries are placed next to objective and treasure tokens at the beginning of the game.
In the errata, on page 15, all of the delve scenarios have been errated to have the spawn special rules, so that it is clear that they do spawn every turn.
…However, I do think Realm of the Dead was misprinted in the errata to be “This Land is Ours”, which is a battle scenario.
TL;DR: Yes, adversary minions respawn.
Hope this helps!
You would respawn killed Adversaries in Realm of the Dead.
Change the mention of ‘This Land is Ours’ in the Delve section of the errata to ‘Realm of the Dead’.
But then winning condition for this scenario are: earn enough VP´s at the end of game - round limit is 8, or when game ends when one side is wipe out ( in which case the opposite side wins ) - if adversaries are re-spawned, then it is impossible to earn this victory condition - adversaries are spawned during event phase - firstly draw event card and resovle and then End of Round things like scoring objectives and Special Effects are resolved.
Not quite. Objectives and Scoring is checked at the end of a round but looking to see if a force has been wiped out is the trigger point to check this, rather than the process of scoring itself.
Checking to see if a force is wiped out happens during the game itself. At the point that one force has no models left on the board (which is achievable with Adversaries, as they come back on at the end of round), that condition for ending the game is met.