Molotov Cocktail

Hi folks, another question. Do Molotov’s only do damage through the “On Fire” condition, as there is no damage number next to the physical damage icon? Which would kind of make sense. Am I reading it right?

Looks like your still rolling a black and yellow die, so they might do damage and the target takes a single point of damage. At least I think that’s what the last two icons mean, don’t have my rulebook handy to check that.

Good point, thanks. After re-reading the card and rules, all units within yellow are set on fire, and the target takes 1 additional damage.

That’s right. And as haytu2 mentioned, all within the area yellow also suffer the black and yellow dice effects.