Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Failing a secondary mission

Edit: I noticed I had a slightly older version of the rules but I leave my original question here anyway in case someone else notices this. The CORRECT rule is, DT-player loses points, they are not given to DL-player.

Original question:
Rules says: ”When a secondary mission fails, the Dark Legion player gains promotion points, as indicated on the card.”

I thought the e.g ”-3 Failure” that the secondat mission card says meant minus 3 promotion points to that DT-player?

Should it be read as plus 3 points to DL-player?

2 Likes