Elpaco's custom terrain

Hi to everyone, this is my firt post at this forum. I started playing FWW almost one year ago and since then I painted about 50 minis and built some custom terrain. At this time, my terrain collection is pretty nice, so I decided to share with all of you. I usually play raiders, but can also field BoS, SM and robots. The survivors and creatures than can be seen at the pictures, belong to a friend.

This is the core of my settlement

Some real battle pictures with more pieces added. I always try to apply modullar thinking, so the different parts should be set in different ways.

Portraits from the narrative campaign I am playing against my survivor friend… Front door negotiation is easier when Ack Ack supports you :sweat_smile:

I will show more terrain when I gather good enough photos.

10 Likes

Nice work, I like the farming land terrain with the tilled soil. Is that made from corrugated cardboard?

That’s some awesome looking terrain!

Thank you. Yes, is corrugated cardboard, glued on a hard piece of PVC to avoid folding and sanded to add some texture.

1 Like

Some Wasteland assorted pieces: roads, fences, bus stop, radio tower relay…

And this one from an Into the Wasteland scenario, played on a L-shaped tableboard. What a nice add-on for this game, congratulations to the designers!!

4 Likes

Vault 111 elevator. Built using the two new magic materials: Forex (PVC foamboard) and EVA rubber.

Nuka-Cola sign, including WIP pictures. A must for any Fallout board!!

First time coming back to Vault 111… ooooops…

And first battle hosted. Survivors and some supermutants belong to a friend.

7 Likes

I’m going to have to try that out.

And now, several pieces for industrial outdoor facilities.

Wastewater pool. Water is made out of the superb Vallejo Agua Transparente. The two lesser reaction pools are Pringle lids with Milliput bubbles.