Do criticals earn more cps?

So say Kellogg is the leader with the dweller leadership, he has a stored token to spend on an extra action. He also has 3 cp’s at the beginning of his turn. His first attack is a critical, he hits with his second attack, uses dweller leadership token to take a third action and hits with his third attack. Does he begin his next round with 3 cp’s or 2?

p.53 says ‘No CPs are gained when using the Critical Attack.’ (Last sentence of 2nd paragraph in ‘Critical Attacks’ section.) All the CPs are removed after using a Critical Attack, so he would begin the next round with 2 CPs (one from the hit on his 2nd action, and a second from the hit on his 3rd action).

1 Like

Thanks i missed that