Do Aura abilities affect the model that has them?

This was already asked, but I would like an official guideline as it is never implicitly stated in the rules or FAQ that I can find. Aura Abilities effect

Yes, unless otherwise specified.

Hey @FindoGask

WriterJames in the prior thread and AmPm here have it right on the money -

A model with an aura ability benefit from their own ability. The only time this is not true is when the description specifically states otherwise. An example of one that does not benefit the owner is Preston Garvey’s Morale which states ‘Other Minuteman models get +1 Health’ so does not affect himself.