Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Books and Magazines

Are these consumable? Can they be given to another character? I know in the video game they’re a one time benefit but that’s also a single player experience :slight_smile:

Its a consumable. Pg. 62 the Perk “Comprehension” gives the player the ability to use the effect and addtional time. So i would say rule specific - no you cannot share (consumed on use) - but as a DM, you can make house rules as you want, but there will likely be balance issues.

1 Like