Adversary's reaction

The rulebook says when an action is completed within 6" and LoS the adversary reacts, but does it mean the action must be finished right there? I mean, if I move within 6" but my movement finishes at 7", should the adversary react?

As written then no; the Adversary would only react if the action is completed within 6" so you can pass within 6" of them when moving and not trigger them provided you don’t end the move within that radius.

Hi DK-dark,

JImmyW is correct in his response, the trigger only happens when you complete an action within the trigger range.