Unit with multiple Factions

Maybe someone can help me. A unit with multiple factions does recieve every bonus and rule of each faction it is part of right? So e.g. Wiseman would recieve the +1 strong armor and the free tarberry right?


They would gain both. If you look at either the Slog or the Forged reference cards, it does say ‘In addition’ to any Faction rules possessed by the main faction.

So yeah, Wiseman gets both the Strong Armor and the Tarberry. Keep in mind though, in order for this to happen, the force must meet the requirements listed in the Faction Rules section of the Forged In The Fire book.


1 Like