Power armor and Butch

. . Was reading the topic about Butch and power armor that was locked with the answer that it didnt affect his health since his governing stat for health is CHA. In the rulebook it states:

“When damage is applied to a model wearing
undamaged Power Armor, Damage Tokens are
placed beside the Power Armor card until the total
Damage Tokens equal the armor’s End bonus. (Note
that it does not matter what attribute the model
wearing the Power Armor uses for Health.)”

Was this changed?

I suppose they referred when the power armor is damaged, and you are still wearing it while giving you -1 CHA and then it becomes relevant for his Health (really weird this character). You can always drink a Beer and you get +2 Health :sweat_smile:, or look for some clothes