Dual shots and 2nd target

Could you shoot to a different target with the 2nd shot?

I think yes, there is no reason why not

I have read about that when melee weapons are dual wielded, so you can change the target to a second engaged model, but I don’t find anything about “dual shooting”

Hey @DK-dark

Which rule are you referring to here regarding shooting? The only time you’d be able to fire twice with a ranged attack to my knowledge (though feel free to correct me!) would be via the Quick Shot Perk.

p.21 dual shot

Ah, thanks!

Yeah, you could totally shoot two different targets.