Does anyone have any ideas for the new California Class?

So I’m pretty new to Star Trek Adventures, just got my hands on a few of the books and never played, but I thought it would be fun to think about the newest ship to be revealed in the fleet, the California-class from Lower Decks. I realize the show is controversial around here, but if you like the show or not, it seems like we could try to come up with a space frame for the California Class.

I have a few ideas, but being that I’m a noob to the system I dunno if posting them here would be wise or not. Has anyone thought about it? Personally I think using the Nebula-class as a base, because the show-runners have shown that there are Operations-focused, Science-focused, and (I think) command focused versions of the California class. Only, unlike the nebula class, the California class cannot switch ‘upper pods.’

certainly some elements could be taken from it. but size wise it is probably closer to a Miranda or an Intrepid, so you may want to look at those as well.

i’d say it probably has access to the Expanded Shuttle bay trait, given the multiple large shuttlebays seen. though that might be a feature of the engineering configuration.