Behemoth's unnerving and Fist's taunt

Do they combine for a minus 4 penalty if they are both not the target?

I think so. It’s the same effect, but it’s two different abilities, so they should stack. Sounds powerful.

The errata only says that effects of the same ability don’t stack. If Fist had “unnerving” too, then it wouldn’t work. He explicitely has taunt which has the same effect under a different name.

To be fair, it is a slightly different effect. As Taunt only works against ranged attacks.

Even more reason why the effects should stack. But better wait for official confirmation to be certain.

1 Like