Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Can Turrets be given a single mod?

1.So I am wanting to add some turrets to my settlement. Am I able to add mods to them?
2. Also turret inhibitors do not go away after a single mission do they?

Here goes, but if anyone can correct me, please do so…

  1. As a weapon card, yes they can be given a single mod under the standard rules for doing so.

  2. Turret Inhibitors are a gear card that specifically state they last for the battle, so you would need to equip them (and pay the cost, etc) each battle