Boost structure question

Hi there, I’m looking to start using the settlement rules, and on p23 of the Campaign Manual, the Boston Bugle boost structure lists the boost types as: Draw x keep 1 for all 3 sizes. However, in the example lower down, it says:
"Then, the player uses their small Boston Bugle Magazine Rack to draw and keep 2 Boost cards ", so which is correct?

The example is incorrect. The rack allows a player to keep 1 card of those drawn. The settlement in the example should have '2 x Small Boston Bugle Magazine Racks’ not 1 x Small Boston Bugle Magazine Rack’.

Ahh thanks. That makes much more sense!