Modiphius.com  |  Modiphius Shop

Cryo Grenade Rules

Can I clarify whether the orange area of effect with the arrow on this card is an area of effect, a push back orange, or both? Also, I assume that the blue dice for the frozen effect is rolled if the grenade actually hits a target, irrespective of whether it actually does any damage (i.e. the target could become frozen, even if it takes no damage). Is this correct?

Push back has an arrow symbol preceding it, so in this case it’s the area effect.